skip to content

Advanced Nanotube Application and Manufacturing Initiative (ANAM)

Dr Adam   Boies
ANAM Director
Lecturer in Department of Engineering, Division A
+44 1223 746972
Dr Michael F. L.  De Volder
Lecturer in NanoManufacturing and Engineering Design
Engineering Department - Institute for Manufacturing
+44 1223 338176
Dr James  Elliott
Reader in Molecular Materials
Department of Materials Science and Metallurgy
+44 1223 335987
Professor Norman   Fleck
ANAM Network Director
Professor of Mechanics of Materials
Director of the Cambridge Centre of Micromechanics
+44 1223 748240
Professor Simone  Hochgreb
Professor in Experimental Reacting Flows
+44 1223 764098
Prof Matthew P. Juniper
Professor in Thermofluid Dynamics
Head of the Energy Group
+44 1223 332 585
Professor Paul  Maguire
Professor of Plasmas and Nanofabrication
+44 28 90368930
Professor Davide  Mariotti
Professor of Plasma Science & Nanoscale Engineering
+44 28 90366083
Professor Alan  Windle
Professor of Materials Science in the Department of Materials Science and Metallurgy
Director of the Pfizer Institute for Pharmaceutical Materials Science
+44 01223 334321